Annual Summer Gala

Event Calendar A Night Under the Stars East End Hospice Annual Summer Gala

12993 eeh summergalainvite page 2 crop

The Annual Summer Gala supports the mission of East End Hospice and Camp Good Grief, a bereavement day camp for children who have experienced the loss of a parent or loved one. The evening will feature cocktails and hors d’oeuvres on the lawn overlooking Shinnecock Bay and dinner, dancing, casino games and a silent auction under the main tent.

SOLD OUT- no tickets available to purchase.

TIME: 7-11 pm

PARKING: There is no parking at 20 Second Neck Lane in Quogue. Gala attendees must Valet Parking at Otis Ford  “at the traffic light” 32 Montauk Highway in Quogue

Local drivers can access via Montauk Highway East or West. From points further east or west use Sunrise Highway (Route 27) to Exit 64S (Quogue / East Quogue). Proceed 3 miles south on County Road 104 until it ends at Montauk Highway (County Road
80). Turn right and head west 1 mile to Otis Ford. Please use Montauk Highway entrances, valet is in front of the showroom.

PLEASE NOTE: Taxi / Uber / Lyft drivers may drop off directly at 40 Second Neck Lane, Quogue. Also Attendee Drivers may drop off their guests at 40 Second Neck Lane and then head over to valet their car at Otis Ford . Carpooling encouraged.

GALA CHAIRPERSONS: Thomas Diffley and Paula Palumbo

COMMITTEE: Renee Barriere, Eileen Boccio, Eileen Brod, Betty Ann Catanzaro, Tina A Davis, Yvonne Elliman, Victoria Garcia, Dr. Alexis Gersten, Lorrie Gordon, Michele LeMoal-Gray, Janis Grim, Tom Hadlock,  Vern Hackworth, Georgia Hatch,  Mary & John Hull,  Meryle King, Meg Kretz, Maureen Leness, Missy Lynch
Ursula & George Lynch, Sheila McCauley, Hanne Manker, Becky Mignone, Bette & Frank Moone, Carol Lee & James Nespole, Jo Marie Pica, Elizabeth & John Plate, Trish Prentis, Judith Reid, Sally Richardson, Betsy & David Rowe, Lora Schiavetta, Pauline Schmidt, Alexandra Urdang & Irwin Messer

JUNIOR COMMITTEE: Harrison Messer, Chairperson

Paige Albert, Olivia Awad, Georgina Hutchins, Liz Hewitt, Henry Johnson, Kim & Tom Otis, Lizzie Pond

HONORARY COMMITTEE: Mr. & Mrs. Matthew Blank, The Rev. Dr. Charles M. Cary, Theodore B. Conklin III, Michael Cruise, Nelson DeMille, Mr. & Mrs. John R. Gambling, Mr. & Mrs. John Kanas, Maria Moore,
Peter Sartorius, Adriana Trigiani, Cameron Winklevossoss, Tyler Winklevoss

For more information, please contact Theresa Murphy at 631.288.7080 or email